Holiday Schedule

City facilities will be closed to the public on the following days in observance of the holidays listed.

Holiday
Date Observed
New Year's Day
Monday, January 3, 2022
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve
Friday, December 30, 2022
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2023